Skip to main content
Utility links Box 630, Ponteix, SK, S0N 1Z0 | Phone: 306-625-3277 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

‚Äč

NAME
POSITIONE-MAIL
‚ÄčBlair Simpson
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčbsimpson@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčTrisha Carleton‚ÄčVice Principal‚Äčtcarleton@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčRita Cyrenne‚ÄčOffice Manager‚Äčrcyrenne@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJoanne Fournier‚ÄčTeacher‚Äčjfournier@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčLori Kendall‚ÄčTeacher‚Äčlkendall@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčSheila Larochelle‚ÄčTeacher/Student Services‚Äčslarochelle@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčErin Roberge‚ÄčTeacher/Student Services‚Äčeroberge@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčTerry Ross‚ÄčTeacher‚Äčtross@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJo-Ann Sadden‚ÄčTeacher‚Äčjsadden@chinooksd.ca
Lorie Goffinet

‚ÄčAngie Carey
‚ÄčEA

EA
lgoffinet@chinooksd.ca

‚Äčacarey@chinooksd.ca
Heather McCrae

‚ÄčEA/Librarian
hmccrea@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčLisa O'Neill
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčloneill@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčGuy Roberge‚ÄčFacility Operator‚Äčgroberge@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčAnna Thibault‚ÄčCustodian‚Äčathibault@chinooksd.ca‚Äč‚Äč

© Ponteix School 2014

Box 630, Ponteix, SK, S0N 1Z0 Part of theLogo