Skip to main content
Utility links 580 6th Ave SE, Swift Current, SK, S9H 3P6 | Phone: 306-778-9260 | Contact Us
Staff Directory
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčName‚ÄčJob TItle
‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčE-mail
‚ÄčJayne Nicholson
‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčjnicholson@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčColin Smith
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčcsmith@chinooksd.ca
Chris Caswell
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčccaswell@chinooksd.ca
Kim Targerson
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčktagerson@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčScott Hunter
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčshunter@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMarnie Kay
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčmkay@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčKrista Erickson
‚ÄčEducational Assisant
‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčkerickson@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčAlise Meyer
‚ÄčEducational Assisant
‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčameyer@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčAlexandrea Rodrigues
‚ÄčOffice Manager
‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčarodrigues52@chinooksd.ca
Kayla MyersStudent ‚ÄčCounsellor/Youth Worker
‚Äč306-778-9260‚Äčkmyers@chinooksd.ca

© Maverick School 2014

580 6th Ave SE, Swift Current, SK, S9H 3P6 Part of theLogo