Skip to main content
Utility links P.O. Box 90, #201 - 332 Highway, Hazlet, SK, S0N 1E0 | Phone: 306-678-2133 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčName‚ÄčPosition‚ÄčEmail‚Äč
‚ÄčKerri Keenleyside‚ÄčPrincipal, Teacherkkeenleyside@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčFiona Bos‚ÄčOffice Manager‚Äčfbos@chinooksd.ca
Jessica Russell
‚ÄčK-2 Teacher‚Äčjrussell@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčCaroline May3-5 ‚ÄčTeachercmay@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčWade Caswell‚ÄčTeacherwcaswell@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčAmanda Dickie‚ÄčTeacheradickie@chinooksd.ca
Sara SlettenTeacherssletten@chinooksd.ca



‚ÄčCourtney McIntosh‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčcmcintosh34@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčDiana Baumann‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčdbaumann@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčCarla Erdelyan‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčcerdelyan@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčDixie Anderson‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčdixieanderson@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčSab Shiels‚ÄčFacility Operator‚Äčnshiels@chinooksd.ca
Kevin HannaStudent Services Counsellorkhanna@chinooksd.a
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč

 

© Hazlet School 2014

P.O. Box 90, #201 - 332 Highway, Hazlet, SK, S0N 1E0 Part of theLogo