Utility links 1100 11th Ave. NE, Swift Current, SK, S9H 2V6 | Phone: 306-773-2801 ext 534 | Contact Us
Chinook Cyber School
No Limits
Staff Directory
​​​​

Mrs. Shelby Budd - Principal

sbudd@chinooksd.ca​

Cyber School

Accounting 10-30
Information Processing 10


racquel-3.jpg

​Mrs. Racquel Biem - rbiem@chinooksd.ca

Cyber School

​Cosmo 10-30
Law 30

Psychology 20
Visual Art 10-30

Mrs. Sari Cloutier - scloutier@chinooksd.ca

Ponteix

​ELAA10-B30
Creative Writing 20
Psychology 30

Jody.JPG

Ms. Jody Seidler - jseidler@chinooksd.ca
Cyber School

​Math Foundations 10-30
Math Workplace 10-30
Photography 10-30

WendyPicture1.jpg​​

Mrs. Wendy Slade - wslade@chinooksd.ca
Tompkins

Science 10
Health Science 20
Environmental Science 20
Computer Science 20-30
Native Studies 10, 30

Ang.jpg

Mrs. Angela Clement - aclement@chinooksd.ca

Val Marie

AgTech Cow/Calf 10-30
AgTech Crop Production 10


Rob.jpg

​Mr. Rob Englot - renglot@chinooksd.ca

Vanguard

Pre-Calc 20-30
Physics 30​
Calculus 30





Liz4.jpg

Ms. Elizabeth Mariyathas-emariyathas@chinooksd.ca
Val Marie

​Physical Science 20
Chemistry 30







Aaron Conducting Pic.jpg

Mr. Aaron Thingelstad - athingelstad@chinooksd.ca
Cyber School

Wildlife Management 10-30

Sport Psychology 20
​Life Transitions 30
History 10
Energy and Mines 10





© Chinook Cyber School 2014

1100 11th Ave. NE, Swift Current, SK, S9H 2V6 Part of theLogo