Skip to main content
Utility links 121 Dufferin St West, Swift Current, SK, S9H 0R2 | Phone: 306-778-9255 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Name (2020-2021 School Year)Job TitleEmail
Mark Reiter
Mark R2.png
Principal
mreiter@chinooksd.ca
Tricia Raynard

Tricia R.png‚Äč
Vice Principal

traynard@chinooksd.ca


Erin Kinney
Erin K bitmoji.png
Office Manager
ekinney34@chinooksd.ca
Sherry Voth
Sherry V.png
Pre-K Teachersvoth@chinooksd.ca
Jill McLeod
Jill M.png
Kindergarten Teacherjmcleod@chinooksd.ca
Cindy Lemieux
Cindy L.png
Grade 1 Teacherclemieux@chinooksd.ca
Kristina Bakanec
Kristina B.png
Grade 2 Teacher
kbakanec@chinooksd.ca
Jennifer Priebe
Jennifer P.png
Grade 3 Teacher
jpriebe@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčRenae Harkes
Renea H.png
‚ÄčGrade 4 Teacher
‚Äčrharkes@chinooksd.ca
Tanya Turner
T Turner bitmoji.png

Grade 4 Teachertturner@chinooksd.ca
Cian Bannerman
Cian B bitmoji.png

Grade 5 Teachercbannerman29@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Tarina Kelln
Tarina K.png
Grade 6 Teachertarinakelln@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJason Steinley
Jason S.png
‚ÄčGrade 6/7 Teacher
‚Äčjsteinley@chinooksd.ca
Leanne Drullette
Leanne D.png
Grade 8 Teacherldrullette@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Sydney Thomas
Sydney T.png
Grade 8 Teacher
sthomas@chinooksd.ca
Roxanne Snyder
Roxanne S.png
French Teacherrsnyder@chinooksd.ca
Teresa Gibbens
Tess G.JPG
Student Services Teachertgibbbens@chinooksd.ca
Celia Hammerton
Celia H.png
Arts Educationchammerton@chinooksd.ca
Cindy Cameron
Cameron bitmoji.png

Educational Assistant 
Brenda Sandau
Brenda S.png
Educational Assistant 
Cathy Ross
Cathy R.png
Educational Assistant 
Candace Hornung
Candace H.png
Educational Assistant 
Gail Kozyn
Gail K.png‚Äč

Educational Assistant 
‚ÄčJosie Davis
Josie bitmoji.png
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč
Kim Kardash
Kim K.png
Educational Assistant 
Angela Sauder
Ang S.png
Educational Assistant  
‚ÄčSandra Schwartz
sandy S.png
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčTammy Meyers
Tammy M.png
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčTanya Inder
Tanya I.png
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč
Nicole Dyck
T. Dyck Bitmoji.jpeg
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč
Marla Foster
M Foster.png
Counsellormfoster84@ChinookSD.ca‚Äč
Lori Kruk
Lori K.png
Library Technician
lkruk@chinooksd.ca 
Victor Cortez
Saffy Bitmoji
‚ÄčFacility Operator
‚Äč
Trudy Skerten
Trudy S.png

Assistant Facility Operator
 
‚ÄčHeather Carr-Rowe
Heather CR.png
LLI Specailist
hcarrrowe@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMichaila Jersak
Michaila J.jpg
‚ÄčBand Teacher
‚Äčmjersak@chinooksd.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč 

‚Äč

© Central School 2014

121 Dufferin St West, Swift Current, SK, S9H 0R2 Part of theLogo