Skip to main content
Utility links Box 90, #1 Warrior Way, Waldeck, SK, S0H 4J0 | Phone: 306-778-9292 | Contact Us
Staff Directory
‚Äč‚ÄčName‚Äč
‚ÄčJob Title 
‚ÄčEmail
Mr. Brad Robi‚Äčnson
‚ÄčPrincipal/Grade 5/6brobinson@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Cathi Heinrichs
‚ÄčKindergarten
cathiheinrichs@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMiss Kelsey Olfert
‚ÄčGrade 1/2
‚Äčkolfert@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Leah Geiger
‚ÄčGrade 2/3 & Grade 5/6
‚Äčlgeiger@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Ella Klippenstein
‚ÄčGrade 2/3
‚Äčeklippenstein@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMiss Sheena McLean
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
‚Äčsmclean@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Amy Jago
‚ÄčGrade 7/8 & Grade 9
‚Äčajago@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Chantel Grose
‚ÄčGrade 7/8
cgrose31@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMs. Corina Kozka
Grade 9 & ‚ÄčResource Facilitator
‚Äčckoczka48@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Lori Kruk
‚ÄčLibrary Technician
‚Äčlkruk@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Tammy Castle
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčtcastle@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Melissa Williams
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčmwilliams@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Brenda Wilms
‚ÄčOffice Manager
‚Äčbwilms@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Jill Hackney
‚ÄčOffice Manager
‚Äčjhackney52@chinooksd.ca
Miss Larissa WellsFacility Managerlwells52@chinooksd.ca


‚Äč


© Waldeck Elementary & Junior High School 2014

Box 90, #1 Warrior Way, Waldeck, SK, S0H 4J0 Part of theLogo