Skip to main content
Utility links Box 240, Val Marie, SK, S0N 2T0 | Phone: 306-298-2144 | Contact Us
Staff Directory
‚Äč‚ÄčAngela Clement
‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč306-298-2144‚Äčaclement@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJanuary Legault
‚ÄčOffice Manager
‚Äč306-298-2144‚Äčjlegault@chinooksd.ca
Anne Beauchamp
‚ÄčK-4 Teacher
‚Äč306-298-2144‚Äčabeauchamp@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčSusan Legault
‚ÄčGr. 5-9 Teacher
‚Äč306-298-2144‚Äčslegault@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčElizabeth Mariyathas
‚ÄčGr. 10-12 Teacher
‚Äč306-298-2144‚Äčemariyathas@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčAline Laturnus 
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč306-298-2144‚Äčalaturnus@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJudy Gunter
‚ÄčLibrary Technician
‚Äč306-298-2144‚Äčjgunter@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčStella Glas
‚ÄčCustodian
‚Äč306-298-2144‚Äčsglas@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJanine Perrault
‚ÄčNoon Supervisor
‚Äč306-298-2144‚Äčjperrault@chinooksd.ca

© Val Marie School 2014

Box 240, Val Marie, SK, S0N 2T0 Part of theLogo