Skip to main content
Utility links Box 70, Stewart Valley, SK, S0N 2P0 | Phone: 306-778-9280 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äčstart-here-by-introducing-yourself-community.1280x600.jpg 

Jared Wipf
‚ÄčPrincipal/Teacher 3-5
jwipf@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčNaomi Penner‚ÄčSST/French  Teacher‚Äčnpenner@chin‚Äčooksd.ca
Brad Ruf‚Äč6-8 Teacherbruf@chinooksd.ca
Kelsey Pillman
K-2 ‚ÄčTeacher
kpillman@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJennifer Switzer
‚ÄčBand Teacher
‚Äčjswitzer@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Bonnie Moon‚ÄčOffice Manager
bmoon@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčKathy King‚ÄčLibrary Technician/Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč‚Äčkking@chinooksd.ca
Simon Skerten
‚ÄčFacility Operator
‚Äčsskerten@chinooksd.ca

 

© Stewart Valley School 2014

Box 70, Stewart Valley, SK, S0N 2P0 Part of theLogo