Skip to main content
Utility links Box 1628, 251 5th Ave W., Shaunavon, SK, S0N 2M0 | Phone: 306-297-2751 | Contact Us
Shaunavon Public School
Feeling Happy - Feeling Safe - Learning Together - We Celebrate!
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčJob Title

‚ÄčPhone

‚ÄčE-mail

‚ÄčWebsite

‚ÄčDale Ross‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč306-297-2751‚Äčdross@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčHolly Franklin‚ÄčVice Principal‚Äč306-297-2751‚Äčdfranklin@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčGina Cote‚ÄčOffice Manager‚Äč306-297-2751‚Äčgcote@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Ryan Wheeler
‚ÄčStudent Services Teacher‚Äč306-297-2751rwheeler35@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčStacy Stevenson‚ÄčLibrarian/EA‚Äč306-297-2751‚Äčsstevenson06@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSandra Davis‚ÄčPreK‚Äč306-297-2751‚Äčsdavis@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Abby Bristow
Kindergarten
306-297-2751
abristow06@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč
Phyllis Phair
‚ÄčGrade 1
LLI
‚Äč306-297-2751pphair@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Brent Michelson
Grade 2
306-297-2751
bmichelson65@chinooksd.ca
Jennifer Lundsten
Grade 3
306-297-2751
jlundsten@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč
Penny Selvig
Grade 4
306-297-2751
pselvig@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč
Norma Beauchamp
Grade 5
306-297-2751
nbeauchamp@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčRobin Mokelki‚ÄčGrade 6‚Äč‚Äč306-297-2751‚Äčrmokelki@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Shelby Carlson
Grade 7
306-297-2751
scarlson37@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč
Kelly Pritchard
‚ÄčCustodian‚Äč‚Äč306-297-2751kpritchard39@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Danny Wallis
‚ÄčFacility Operator‚Äč306-297-2751
dwallis93@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTricia Oberle‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč306-297-2751‚Äčtoberle@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Laura EnvikEducation Assistant306-297-2751
lenvik@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčNicole Poppy‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč306-297-2751‚Äčnpoppy@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCindy Hardin‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč306-297-2751‚Äčchardin@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Pauline Cooper Education Assistant
306-297-2751
pcooper@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Tanner Stevenson
Flex teacher
306-297-2751
tjensen20@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčShannon Elmslie
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč306-297-2751
‚Äčselmslie31@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčHester Groenewald
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč306-297-2751
‚Äčhgroenewald55@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč

© Shaunavon Public School 2014

Box 1628, 251 5th Ave W., Shaunavon, SK, S0N 2M0 Part of theLogo
WELCOME!