Skip to main content
Utility links Box 1148, 301 - 7th Ave. West, Shaunavon, SK, S0N 2M0 | Phone: 306-297-2733 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚ÄčName‚ÄčJob Title‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčConnie Allemand‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč306-297-2733‚Äčcallemand@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčCarmen Stevenson ‚ÄčVice Principal306-297-2733cstevenson@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčBobbi-Jo Smith‚ÄčOffice Manager‚Äč306-297-2733‚Äčbsmith14@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčShelley Wickham‚ÄčLibrarian306-297-2733‚Äčswickham@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčBrooke Chabot‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-297-2733‚Äč‚Äčbchabot66@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčGail Evenson
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-297-2733
‚Äčgevenson@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMatthew Fahlman
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-297-2733mfahlman@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJenn Foley
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-297-2733‚Äčjfoley@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Stephen Hall
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-297-2733
‚Äčshall@chinooksd.ca

Friedrich Morhart
Intern
306-297-2733
fmorhart47@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčNancy Leroy‚ÄčStudent Services Teacher‚Äč306-297-2733
‚Äčnleroy@chinooksd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčJaret Olesen‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč306-297-2733 
jolesen@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčOwen Sebastian
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äč306-297-2733
‚Äčosebastian@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčRiley Zielke
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äč306-297-2733
‚Äčrzielke@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčRachelle Dordu‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč306-297-2733
‚Äč‚Äčrdordu@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčAmanda Duke‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč306-297-2733
‚Äčaduke@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčLisa Entem‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč306-297-2733‚Äčlentem@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčDene Lacelle‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč306-297-2733‚Äčdlacelle@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčDavid Logan‚ÄčCustodian‚Äč306-297-2733‚Äčdlogan@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčDoug Wallis‚ÄčFacility Operator‚Äč306-297-2733‚Äčdwallis@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

© Shaunavon High School 2014

Box 1148, 301 - 7th Ave. West, Shaunavon, SK, S0N 2M0 Part of theLogo