Skip to main content
Student Services

​​Mission:

We are a collaborative team who builds and fosters the holistic growth (behavioural, social, emotional, physical, and academic) of an individual to enhance student learning and citizenship.


Staff

noid1qp3159.jpg​​​​​​noid1qp1700.jpg

noid1qp3186.jpg

​​​Mel.jpg

​Lisa Bredahl

Student Services Secretary
306-773-2801 ext.2
lbredahl@chinooksd.ca

​Tracey Martin

​​​Counsellor
306-773-2801 ext.512
tmartin@chinooksd.ca

​Danielle Pool

Counsellor
306-773-2801 ext.515
dpool@chinooksd.ca

​Melanie Arnsten

Career Counsellor
306-773-2801 ext.511
marnsten​@chinooksd.ca​


noid1qp2147.jpgnoid1qp1696.jpgDaunean.jpg​​

Sarah.jpg

noid1qp1210.jpg

Stacey Kohlman

Gr. 11/12 LAC​

306-773-2801 ext.229

skohlman@chinooksd.ca

Gerod Wiens

Gr. 9/10 LAC

    ​306-773-2801ext.227

gerodwiens@chinooksd.ca



Daunean Dash

Alternative Teacher

​306-773-2801 ext.217

ddash@chinooksd.ca

Sarah ​McDonald FLARE Teacher

​306-773-2801ext 112

smcdonald@chinooksd.ca

Palma Miller

EAL Teacher

306-773-2801 ext.238

pmiller@chinooksd.ca​


© Swift Current Comprehensive 2014

1100 11th Ave NE, Swift Current, SK, S9H 2V6 Part of theLogo