Skip to main content
Utility links 1100 11th Ave NE, Swift Current, SK, S9H 2V6 | Phone: 306-773-2801 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

​​

Staff Email List​
Swift Current Comprehensive High Schoolscchsoffice@chinooksd.ca
SCCHS Attendance
 scchsattendance@chinooksd.ca
Mr. Larry Kielo– Principallkielo@chinooksd.ca
Mr Travis Kelln – Vice Principaltraviskelln@chinooksd.ca
Mr. Duane Regier – Vice Principaldregier@chinooksd.ca


Teaching Staff 
Mrs. D. Bailey
drewbailey@chinooksd.ca 
Mme. D. Baileydbailey@chinooksd.ca
Mr. R. Bailey
rbailey@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. L Bender
lbender@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. K. Braun kbraun@chinooksd.ca 
​Mr. P. Braun
​pbraun20@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. L. Breadner​lbreadner@chinooksd.ca
​Mr. J. Carnahan​jcarnahan@chinooksd.ca 
​Ms. J. Cave-Ginter
​jcaveginter09@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. T. Chalktchalk@chinooksd.ca
Ms. D. Dash
ddash@chinooksd.ca
Ms. B. Dennehy​bdennehy@chinooksd.ca
​Mrs. M. Derksen
​mderksen51@chinooksd.ca
​Mr. S. Derksen​sderksen@chinooksd.ca
Mr. K. Friesenkfriesen@chinooksd.ca​
​Mr. D. Evjendevjen@chinooksd.ca​​​
Mr. C. Garnercgarner@chinooksd.ca
Ms. M. Gutschermgutscher@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. J. Hanna
jhanna@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. C. Hassett
chassett@chinooksd.ca
Mr. A. Herrickaherrick@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. M. Herrickmherrick@chinooksd.ca (On Leave)
Mr. A. Jackson
ajackson@chinooksd.ca
​Mr. A. Judge​ajudge@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. S. Kohlman​skohlman@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. K. Langendoen
​klangendoen@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. J. Lamont​jlamont@chinooksd.ca
​Mr. D. Lehmann
​dlehmann@chinooksd.ca
​Mrs. C. Lowe​clowe@chinooksd.ca
​Mr. G. Macmillan
​gmacmillan@chinooksd.ca
​Mr. D. Marchand​dmarchand@chinooksd.ca
Mr. C. Martenscmartens@chinooksd.ca
Ms. S. McDonaldsmcdonald@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. R. McIntyrermcintyre@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. P. Millerpmiller@chinooksd.ca
Mr. B. Millarbmillar@chinooksd.ca
Ms.C.  Morecmore@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. K. Mous​kmous@chinooksd.ca  (on leave)
Mr. D. Murdochdmurdoch@chinooksd.ca
Mr. M. Nicholsonmnicholson@chinooksd.ca
Mr. P Richardsprichards@chinooksd.ca 
​Mrs. L. Risdale
​lrisdale08@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. B. Roy
​broy10@chinooksd.ca
Mr. S. Rumpel
srumpel@chinooksd.ca
Mr. R. Sharprsharp@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. K. Simonson
ksimonson@chinooksd.ca
​Mrs. H. Striker​hstriker@chinooksd.ca
​Mr. M. Tollefson
​mtollefson55@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. M. Tuplin
mtuplin@chinooksd.c​a​
​Ms. J. Waines​jwaines@chinooksd.ca
Ms. J. Walkerjwalker@chinooksd.ca
Mr. G. Wiensgerodwiens@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. G. Wan
​gwan23@chinooksd.ca



Counsellors 
Ms. T Martin
tmartin@chinooksd.ca
​Mrs. D. Pool​dpool@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. M. Arntsen
marntsen@chinooksd.ca​


Office Staff 
Mrs. T. Christiansen (Office Manager)tchristiansen@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. B. Tschetter (Secretary)btschetter@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. M. Martens (Attendance Secretary)
mmartens54@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. L Bredahl (Student Services Secretary)lbredahl@chinooksd.ca
Mr. J. Peifer (Purchasing)jpeifer@chinooksd.ca
  
Support Staff 
Ms. N.Abdul Rahman
​nabdul-rahman@chinooksd.ca
Ms. Kendra Brandt
​kbrandt25@chinooksd.ca​
Ms. M. Carlson
mcarlson@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. V. Caulkins​vcaulkins@chinooksd.ca
Ms. L. Curry Philplphilp@chinooksd.ca
Ms. E.  Elevadoeelevado@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. H. Fisherhfisher@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. A. Gelowitz
​agelowitz24@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. D. Giraldo
​dgiraldo83@chinooksd.ca
​Mr. C.Heinrichs​cheinrichs@chinooksd.ca
Ms. F. Juffingerfjuffinger@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. B. Lamontagne
​blamontagne73@chinooksd.ca​
​Mrs. C. Lang
​clang@chinooksd.ca
Ms. B. MacLaurinbmaclaurin@chinooksd.ca
​Mrs. B. McGuire
​bmcguirekoch11@chinooksd.ca
Ms. H. Mitchell
hmitchell@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. J. Neustaeterjneustaeter@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. L. Neustaeter
​lneustaeter@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. R. Opoonechaw
​ropoonechaw19@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. A. Peralta
​peraltaailec@gmail.com
Ms. M. Peterson
mpeterson@chinooksd.ca
​Ms. J. Ravino
​ jravino20@chinooksd.ca
​Mr. B. Schlamp
​bschlamp65@chinooksd.ca​
Ms. F. Walker
fwalker@chinooksd.ca​
​Ms. R. Weiner​​rweiner@chinooksd.ca​
​Ms. D. Young
​dyoung86@chinooksd.ca

 

​ 

​​​

​

Β© Swift Current Comprehensive 2014

1100 11th Ave NE, Swift Current, SK, S9H 2V6 Part of theLogo