Skip to main content
Utility links Box 630, Ponteix, SK, S0N 1Z0 | Phone: 306-625-3277 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč

NAME
POSITIONE-MAIL
‚ÄčBlair Simpson
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčbsimpson@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčTrisha Carleton‚ÄčVice Principal‚Äčtcarleton@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčRita Cyrenne‚ÄčOffice Manager‚Äčrcyrenne@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJoanne Fournier‚ÄčTeacher‚Äčjfournier@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčLori Kendall‚ÄčTeacher‚Äčlkendall@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčSheila Larochelle‚ÄčTeacher/Student Services‚Äčslarochelle@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčErin Roberge‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčeroberge@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčTerry Ross‚ÄčTeacher‚Äčtross@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJo-Ann Sadden‚ÄčTeacher‚Äčjsadden@chinooksd.ca
Shaila Humphrey

‚ÄčAngie Carey
‚ÄčEA/Librarian

EA
shumphrey@chinooksd.ca

‚Äčacarey@chinooksd.ca
Heather McCrae

Tori Clarke

Guy Roberge
‚ÄčEA

EA

Facility Operator
hmccrea@chinooksd.ca

‚Äčtclarke@chinooksd.ca 

groberge@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčAnna Thibault

 

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč


Custodian‚Äč
athibault@chinooksd.ca 

‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč

© Ponteix School 2014

Box 630, Ponteix, SK, S0N 1Z0 Part of theLogo