Skip to main content
Utility links Box 369, Maple Creek, SK, S0N 1N0 | Phone: 306-662-2655 | Contact Us
Staff Directory
​​​​​NameEmail Address
Landon Bertramlbertram24@chinooksd.ca
Heather Buickhbuick33@chinooksd.ca
Shawn Busssbuss99@chinooksd.ca
John Campbelljcampbell33@chibnooksd.ca
Wanda Campbellwcampbell99@chinooksd.ca
Curtise Clementwcampbell99@chinooksd.ca
Shelbi Cosensscosens11@chinooksd.ca
Brooklyn Selinger
bselinger89@chinooksd.ca
Jennifer Eisermanjeiserman65@chinooksd.ca
​​​Tyson Krause
tkrause50@chinooksd.ca
Anthony Nickelanickel36@chinooksd.ca
Tanya Parsonagetparsonage33@chinooksd.ca
Emmy Robertsonerobertson98@chinooksd.ca
Corrie Scottcscott19@chinooksd.ca
Tracy Walkowtwalkow92@chinooksd.ca
Shelly Poncsak
sponcsak20@chinooksd.ca
Vicki Goddardvgoddard@chinooksd.ca
Belinda Guckertbguckert@chinooksd.ca
Linda Marcouxlmgunter@chinooksd.ca
Bobbi Jo Blythmanbblythman@chinooksd.ca
Betty Petersbpeters@chinooksd.ca
Carl Maalerudcmaalerud@chinooksd.ca


Β© Maple Creek Composite School 2014

Box 369, Maple Creek, SK, S0N 1N0 Part of theLogo