Skip to main content
Utility links 999 George St E, Swift Current, SK, S9H 1Z3 | Phone: 306-778-9270 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

​​​​​​

O.M. IRWIN SCHOOL STAFF

 

 

 Please feel free to contact any of our staff members at (306)778-9270 if you have questions or concerns. 

  

Instructional Staff                        

Mr. Arron Kohlman - Principal     akohlman@chinooksd.ca              

Mr. Curtis Biem - Vice-Principal     cbiem@chinooksd.ca

Ms. Kristen McWillie - Kindergarten (Days 1, 3, 5)     kmcwillie@chinooksd.ca 

Mrs. Jennifer Dyck - Kindergarten​ (Days 2, 4, 6)     jdyck@chinooksd.ca 

​Mrs. Karen Schommer - Grade 1​     kschommer@chinooksd.ca 

Ms. Kris Burnett - Grade 1     kburnett@chinooksd.ca 

Mrs. Christie Robinson - Grade 2     crobinson@chinooksd.ca 

Mrs. Jobi Regier - Grade 2    jregier@chinooksd.ca 

Ms. Tracy Haack - Grade 3     thaack@chinooksd.ca 

Ms. Carys Nisbet - Grade 3     cnisbet@chinooksd.ca 

Mr. Chris Grainger - Grade 4     cgrainger@chinooksd.ca   

Mr. Mark Siemens - Grade 4     msiemens@chinooksd.ca 

Mrs. Lynn Anderson - Grade 5     landerson@chinooksd.ca 

Mrs. Shelley Fritzke - Grade 5     sfritzke@chinooksd.ca 

Mr. Kurri Darby - Grade 5     kdarby@chinooksd.ca 

Mrs. Heidi Wong- Grade 6     hconnor@chinooksd.ca 

Mrs. Ashley Tinant - Grade 6     atinant@chinooksd.ca 

Mr. Trevor Froese - Grade 6     tfroese@chinooksd.ca  

Mr. Brett Eltom​ - Grade 7     beltom@chinooksd.ca  

Ms. Ashley Wagner - Grade 7     aswagner@chinooksd.ca 

Mr. Scott Wong - Grade 8    swong@chinooksd.ca 

​Ms. Brienna Gillanders - Grade 8     bgillanders86@chinooksd.ca

Mrs. Christine Thompson - PAA Home Ec.     cthompson@chinooksd.ca 

Mr. Steve Dyck - PAA Shop     sdyck@chinooksd.ca 

Mr. Ken Rand - Student Service Teacher     krand@chinooksd.ca                 

Miss Michaila Jersak - Band     mjersak@chinooksd.ca 

Ms. Michele Gurski - Counsellor     mgurski@chinooksd.ca 

​         

Support Staff

Mrs. Heather Painchaud- Office     hpainchaud26@chinooksd.ca 

Mrs. Joy Ostrander - Office     jostrander@chinooksd.ca 

Mrs. Debbi Bleackley - Library     

Mrs. Kathy Butler     

Mrs. Maureen Hanson

Mrs. Laurie English    

Mrs. Cindy Griffin     

Mrs. Rhonda Kendall​   

Mrs. Jeanne Myers    

Mrs. Liz Ramage    

Mrs. Lois Varjassy  

Mrs. Amy Popick  

Mrs. Carlin Lee    

Mrs. Tracy Chapman

Mrs. Carla Weinbender

Mrs. Nancy Aitken 

 

Facility Operators

Mr. Paul Perkins​     

Mr. Lawrence Forde

Mr. Gary Wilson     


Β© O. M. Irwin School 2014

999 George St E, Swift Current, SK, S9H 1Z3 Part of theLogo