Skip to main content
Utility links Box 599, 5175 Kings Ave, Gull Lake, SK, S0N 1A0 | Phone: 306-672-4186 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč 

‚ÄčName‚ÄčPosition‚ÄčE-Mail
A‚Äčdele Kirwan
‚ÄčPrincipalakirwan@chinooksd.ca
Deb Steinley
‚ÄčVice-Principal/Student Services 
dsteinley@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJackie Andrew
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚Äčjandrew@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčAnesia Boutin
‚ÄčGrade 3/4
‚Äčaboutin@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčNeal Boutin
‚ÄčHigh School
nboutin@chinooksd.ca
Sarah Calef

Grade 4/5

scalef@chinooksd.ca

‚ÄčReece Digney
‚ÄčPAA/Arts Ed
‚Äčrdigney@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčAmy Dysart
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčadysart@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčChristine Elviss
‚ÄčHigh School/ MY
‚Äčcelviss@chinooksd.ca
Laine David
Grade 7
ldavid@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčAshlee Syer
‚ÄčGrade 1/2
‚Äčasyer@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčKim Temoshawsky
‚ÄčHigh School/ MY
‚Äčktemoshawsky@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčEric Crosbie
‚ÄčGrade 8 / PE
‚Äčecrosbie@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJanelle Digney
‚ÄčHigh School / MY
jdigney@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčTrisha Stenson
Grade 2
‚Äčtrstenson@chinooksd.ca
Jenn Judge
Kindergarten
jjudge@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčName‚ÄčPositionemail‚Äč
‚ÄčJennifer Munt
‚ÄčOffice Manager
‚Äčjmunt@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčPhyllis Steele
‚ÄčLibrarian‚Äčpsteele@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčLynn Cooke
‚ÄčEA‚Äčlcooke@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčPam Klassen
‚ÄčEA‚Äčphassard@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčKym Wedrick
‚ÄčEA - on leave
‚Äčkhundt@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčCindy Jones
‚ÄčEA‚Äčcjones@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčRobin McGregor
‚ÄčEA‚Äčrmcgregor@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčWanda Rudolph
‚ÄčEA‚Äčwrudolph@chinooksd.ca
Cindy GirodatEA‚Äčcgirodat@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčJody Hall
‚ÄčFacilities Manager
‚Äčjhall@chinooksd.ca
Marc Ruel
‚ÄčCustodian‚Äčmruel@chinooksd.ca
Lisa Atem
Custodian
latem@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Kevin Hanna
‚ÄčStudent Services Counselor
khanna@chinooksd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


© Gull Lake School 2014

Box 599, 5175 Kings Ave, Gull Lake, SK, S0N 1A0 Part of theLogo