Skip to main content
Utility links Box 126, Frontier, SK, S0N 0W0 | Phone: 306-296-2040 | Contact Us
Staff Directory

​​​​​​

Mr. Frank McMullin
Principal306-296-2040fmcmullin20@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. Lori Casat
Office Manager
306-296-2040
lcasat@chinooksd.ca
​Mrs. Jaimie Nelson​Teacher​306-296-2040​​jnelson@chinooksd.ca 
​Mrs. Alix Peterson
​Teacher
​306-296-2040
atuffs@chinooksd.ca
Miss. Kaity Letwiniuk 
Teacher306-296-2040kletwiniuk98@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. Brittany Puszkar
​Teacher​306-296-2040
bpuszkar@chinooksd.ca 
Miss. Sonny Fiset        
Teacher306-296-2040sfiset05@chinooksd.ca
Miss Misti Kendall
​Teacher
​306-296-2040
​mkendall84@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. Caitlin H​ammondTeacher306-296-2040chammond@chinooksd.ca
​Mrs. Geraldine Ham
​Library Technician
306-296-2940
​gham@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. Rhonda GeorgeEA​306-296-2040rgeorge@chinooksd.ca
Miss. Alanna Kluzak   EA306-296-2040akluzak34@chinooksd.ca
Mrs. Lindsay SorensenEA306-296-2040lsorensen98@chinooksd​.ca
Mrs. Rayann JarmanEA306-296-2040rjarman@chinooksd.ca

© Frontier School 2014

Box 126, Frontier, SK, S0N 0W0 Part of theLogo