Skip to main content
Utility links 859 5th Ave SW, Swift Current, SK, S9H 3H6 | Phone: 306-778-9265 | Contact Us
Fairview School
"Above and Beyond"
Home of the Knights
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčName‚ÄčGrade/Position‚ÄčEmail
Mr. Stephen Boss
‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč‚Äčsboss@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Dawn Caswell-Falk‚ÄčVice Principal‚Äč‚Äčdcaswell-falk@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Shannon BlanchardKindergarten‚Äč‚Äčsblanchard@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Mrs. Andrea Wills‚ÄčGrade 1‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčawills@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
Mrs. Carrie Frase
‚ÄčGrade 2cfrase@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMiss Jena Keenleyside‚ÄčGrade 2/3‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčjkeenleyside@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Deb Hope
‚ÄčGrade 3
dhope@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Tony Rolheiser
‚ÄčGrade 4‚Äč‚Äčtrolheiser@chinooksd.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Rochelle Finell‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčrfinell@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Carisma Toles
‚ÄčGrade 6

‚ÄčMrs. Cheryl Hegglin‚ÄčGrade 6‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčchegglin@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Brad Bell‚ÄčGrade 7 & 8‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčbbell@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Gail Wilson‚ÄčGrade 7 & 8‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčgwilson@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMiss Michaila Jersak‚ÄčBand‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčmjersak@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Dona Eidsness-Anderson‚ÄčMusic / Librarian‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčdeidsnessanderson@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Lori Warren‚ÄčStudent Services‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčlwarren@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Michele Gurski‚ÄčCounsellormgurski@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Debbi Bleakley‚ÄčLibrary Clerk‚Äčdbleakley@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Patricia McKenna‚ÄčOffice Managerpmckenna@chinooksd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Beverly Argotow‚ÄčOffice Manager‚Äčbargotow@chinooksd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Marty Harder‚ÄčFacility Operator‚Äčmharder@chinooksd.ca
‚ÄčMr. Ed Clarke
‚ÄčFacility Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Shantel Lebel‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Melissa Hallborg‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Jaden Loose
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Sheila Grainger‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Amy Froese‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Dana Thomson‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Nanette Estabrooks‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Tracy Ziegler‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


© Fairview School 2014

859 5th Ave SW, Swift Current, SK, S9H 3H6 Part of theLogo