Skip to main content
Utility links 2220 Woodrow Lloyd Place, Swift Current, SK, S9H 5R2 | Phone: 306-778-9240 | Contact Us
École Centennial School
Heart...Grit...Stars don't QUIT! | Du Coeur...Du Cran...Les Étoiles...en avant!
Staff Directory | Liste du personnel

École Centennial Staff List 2020-2021


Principal Angela Schindel aschindel@chinooksd.ca

Vice Principal Chris Siemens csiemens@chinooksd.ca


School Counselor Marla Foster mfoster84@chinooksd.ca


Office Manager Misty Shotter mshotter@chinooksd.ca

Secretary Heather Rijvers hrijvres@chinooksd.ca


Pre-K Kelsie White kwhite88@chinooksd.ca

Eng Kindergarten Shantel Blanke sblanke40@chinooksd.ca

FI Kindergarten Laura Cornelson lcornelson@chinooksd.ca

Eng Grade 1 Tanya Hansen thansen@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 1 Stephanie Barber sbarber@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 1 Madison Biem mbiem87@chinooksd.ca

Eng Grade 1/2 Danielle Vaughan dvaughan40@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 2 Rosalie Fortin rfortin20@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 2 Ruth Wanjiru rwanjiru@chinooksd.ca

Eng Grade 2/3     Brooke Wagner bwagner24@chinooksd.ca

Eng Grade 3 Becca Blanke bblanke13@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 3 Jeremy Rasmussen jrasmussen@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 3/4 Jaclyn Jacobson jjacobson@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 4 Ashley Wagner aswagner@chinooksd.ca

Eng Grade 4/5 Morgan Peters mpeters43@chinooksd.ca 

Eng Grade 5 Fadzai Masvosva fmasvosva02@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 5 Kim Thomliston kthomliston@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 5/6 Amanda Ruel aruel@chinooksd.ca

Eng Grade 6 Terry Pavely tpavely@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 6/7 Coreen McIntyre cmcintyre@chinooksd.ca

Eng Grade 7 Cam Frase camfrase@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 7 Hillary Strain hstrain@chinooksd.ca

Eng Grade 8 Calli Iller​brun cillerbrun@chinooksd.ca

FI Grade 8 Stephanie Wiens swiens@chinooksd.ca


Band Ross Kuglin rkuglin@chinooksd.ca

Music Amy Collins acollins@chinooksd.ca

Core French Tammy Lee ​tlee@chinooksd.ca

Core English Tenille Kirtzinger tkirtzinger51@chinooksd.ca

Physical Education Alyssa Taylor ataylor54@chinooksd.ca

PAA Steve Dyck sdyck@chinooksd.ca

PAA Stephanie Wiens swiens@chinooksd.ca

SST Michelle Vavra mvavra@chinooksd.ca

SST Nancy Anderson nanderson22@chinooksd.ca

SST Kendra Lehmann klehmann@chinooksd.ca

Library Marion Dueck mdueck@chinooksed.ca

Math Coach Janelle Davey jdavey@chinookdsd.ca


Educational Support Staff

Brandi Roosen, Carla Bollinger, Scarlett Smid, Cecilie Beaudoin-Kwan, Sheila Christopher, Jolene Hornung, Elizabeth Klassen, Wendy Patzer, Leslie Wittmier, Collin Nyabadza, Dhia Khadri, Michelle Ben-Marzoug & Jessica Keleher



© École Centennial School 2014

2220 Woodrow Lloyd Place, Swift Current, SK, S9H 5R2 Part of theLogo